Vintage cotton stripe-sleeve scoopneck tee
full size
Vintage cotton stripe-sleeve scoopneck tee
Vintage cotton stripe-sleeve scoopneck tee
Vintage cotton stripe-sleeve scoopneck tee
Product Details

Back in 2004, we set out to replicate one of our favorite thrift-store tees, and the result is our vintage cotton—famous for its heathered texture and softness. We're obsessed with this new silhouette for its flattering scooped neck and roomier sleeves. But since it's so featherweight, we recommend taking extra care when washing. Treat it like you would lingerie (not gym gear).

  • Cotton.
  • Machine wash.
  • Import.
Size & Fit Details
  • Slim fit. Body length: 26 1/2".
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect anytime piece. I love this cotton top. I bought it in the extra small size and it fit perfectly. The stripes on the sleeve really make this piece extra special. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute top, runs a little large. Love this tee, especially on sale. Got the white with navy sleeves and found it a little sheer but nothing serious. Stretches out throughout the day, which may be something good or bad, depending on your opinion. I like slouchy tees but could have sized down from medium to small on this one. ( I am a s-m top/ sweater, 4-6 dress/bottom size at j.crew) July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer tee I loved this summer tee shirt so much that I bought one for me, my daughter and neice. It looks great on all body types! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I love grey marle anything and this is pure perfection - I never want to take off. Super soft and comfy while stylish at the same time. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute tee I ordered this tee in my usual size small and it fits perfectly. It's a nice length, is very soft, and not sheer Like some tees. The striped sleeves are very cute. It's a nice alternative to the plain vintage cotton tees. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Tee If you're looking for a tee that isn't fitted but has a nice shape this is the one. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New favorite tee! I have a new favorite tee! The second I saw this (on a blogger, actually) I knew I had to have it! I know it's just a tee, but it's the perfect one if you ask me! The cut is great...slightly fitted, with a feminine neckline. When it's dirty, I make sure to wash it right away, as it goes with everything! I wash on delicate and hang to dry and it has held up great. The fabric is very thin (my reason for 4 stars instead of 5), so needs a little TLC if you want it to last. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute lightweight tee I love this tee for the style and fit. Not too low, nor too baggy. It will be perfect for our hot Hawaii summers. It is very thin fabric, and the neckline is sewn with tee shirt fabric, not ribbing, so it looks cheap. Nevertheless, its ok for the price I paid! May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice style, but in poor quality I love the neckline of this shirt. Too bad the fabric is too thin and I already got a hole on the shirt after wearing it 3 times. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great tee, not so great quality I'm a loyal J.Crew customer, but I've been recently disappointed by the quality of the fabrics. This tee shirt is great: it's soft, comfy, casual and looks more interesting than a plain tee. However after only wearing it twice (and no washings) I've noticed a small hole in the front. I've been discovering holes in a lot of my J.Crew clothes: Liberty shirt; a cashmere sweater, a boatneck painter tee. All of these items are worn and taken care of carefully. So I was disappointed to see yet another hole. Not sure what's going on J.Crew, but I hope you work on fixing this issue. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Neckline too low The idea is great but execution not so grew. The tshirt is too thin and the neckline way too low. I tried a smaller size than normal but the issues were the same. May 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One wear and toss! Thought it would be a perfect summer staple. Wore it once and it sprung a hole around the area where it was tucked into my pants. Such a shame and a waste. July 29, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T17:55:19.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_A6829, prod, sort_default
Prev 2 of 2
2