Prima jersey pocket tank
full size
Prima jersey pocket tank
Prima jersey pocket tank
Prima jersey pocket tank
Product Details

Soft. Drapey. Addictive. Our new prima fabric is kind of amazing. Wear it lounging around, or wear it going out at night. One thing's for sure—you won't want to go back to your regular tees.

  • Modal® rayon/nylon.
  • Chest pocket.
  • Machine wash.
  • Import.
Size & Fit Details
  • Drapey fit. Body length: 26".
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Soft tank, nice style, pills way too quickly I love this tank the first time I wore it, and I bought several colors. I like the style and the softness of the fabric; however, after washing it once or twice, it pills terribly. I typically wear an XS or 2 in J.Crew tops, and the XS fits well. The arm holes are a little too big for my taste. These tanks will be relegated to yard work clothes. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable top in gorgeous fabric This top is a really good fit and is made of lovely fabric. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth like silk This piece was a nice surprise. I have so many t-shirt from J.Crew with sleeves and without but this material is amazing. I wish they made it more often. You can dress it up or down and the feel is like silk against your skin. Beautiful and comfortable. Get it if you can. They move way too fast! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect layering piece Love this tank - I ordered other colors as well. I wear them to the office under a blazer and on weekends with jeans. Very versatile. The cut is just right. Not too loose and not tight. I got my normal size - small. It was a bit too loose first but shrank a little in the dryer. Gave 4 stars for quality because it shrank in the wash. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tank Very comfortable, beautiful colors, highly recommend. I could live in these tank tops! The fabric is very soft and the racer-style back is a nice change from a standard tank. Fabric does stretch out a bit, but bounces back in the wash. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Meets Luxury Love this top. Super soft cotton makes you want to wear it everywhere. The jersey material makes it a little bit dressier July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by T shirt Great tank. Perfect for summer. I like wearing it with a cute bra that peaks through. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft and Large Incredibly soft but definitely large. I'm an xx-small in this though could go to an xxx-small...But I love it so much I had it tailored (which I don't mind doing as I got a sweet deal when purchasing). I clearly didn't mind paying to get it altered since I bought this top in a few more colors. If you can find your size in this or are willing to get it tailored, it's a great, versatile top. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Everyday Tank Love this tank. The fabric is soft and drapes well. After buying 2 in the store, I ended up buying 2 more online. I am generally between a small and medium in tops. I bought 2 mediums and 2 smalls. I like the drapey look of the mediums but the arm holes are a little large so the top of my bra shows. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tank, runs large The fabric of this tank is so soft and hangs beautifully. Although the description did say it has a loose fit, I found it to be too large for me. I am a 34D and wear a Medium in tops most of the time. The arm holes come down too far and show the whole side of my bra. With that said, it is a great workout tank and will show off a cute sports bra! It did not shrink at all after a wash and dry so the fabric quality is outstanding. It is a very cute tank so I plan on ordering more in different colors in a Small next time. You could definitely dress it up or down. May 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You'll always see bra I wanted to love this shirt because the material and style on model is great, but the arm holes are so big that there's no way to wear it unless you're ok with having people see your bra (or going bra-less). I realize many are fine with this, but it just wasn't what I wanted. For reference, I'm a 32C, size XS/S in tops (I bought a S in this). June 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T16:50:39.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_A2496, prod, sort_default
Prev 2 of 2
2