Lillian patent low wedges
full size
Lillian patent low wedges
Product Details

Sleek patent leather gives these low wedges an air of sophistication, while their understated yet chic design means they'll go anywhere—and look amazing doing it.

  • Patent leather upper.
  • Man-made sole.
  • Made in Italy.
Size & Fit Details
  • 1 3/4" heel.
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed...Bought 3 Pairs!! These shoes are perfect! Sophisticated, comfortable and versatile sums them up. I bought 3 pairs and am eyeing a fourth. I get compliments whenever I wear them and they look fab with everything! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lillian Wedges Forever! I've found this to be a great, go-to summer shoe this year. The wedge provides some height, but it's low enough to be comfortable doing a lot of walking and being on your feet. I thought the strap in front would be too thin, but it is well-placed and provides enough support and coverage. Same for the ankle strap which is adjustable and supports the heel and ankle. Love the different colors - classic neutrals, fun metallic, and a pop of color. I found these shoes to fit TTS (no need to size up or down for me) and a super way to show off my pedicure. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything sandals I love my Lillian low patent sandals. My only comment would be that the patent jags if you step in gravel or an uneven surface. I am not sure how to fix this? Otherwise the fit, color and style are effortless. I love them! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect wedge J. Crew is head and shoulders above their retail competitors when it comes to shoes. High quality, Italian made and stylish. These wedges are a nice low height and very sturdy. Nude color is truly nude and a great neutral. They will go with any summer outfit if you just want your shoes to blend in or if you have a hard to match outfit. Btw, thank you J. crew for finally having reviews! Would not purchase "final sale" without hearing positive reviews from others first. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another classic from J.Crew I can't say enough good things about this shoe. I've been wanting them for the last two years. I wanted a nude low wedge, and these fit the bill. I ordered them last year, but they appeared more orange in person. This year's version is much better. Still a little darker than I'd like for my skin tone (I'm super pale), but not too dark that I mind it. Plus a little self tanner never hurt anyone. These are so comfortable and neutral, I'll be wearing these for many years to come, as I do with the few pairs of J.Crew shoes I've invested in. Get these - you won't be disappointed! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to summer sandals! These wedges are fabulous! I purchased the nude pair from my local store, and loved those so much, I ended up getting these! I was hesitant about the shorter wedge heel (I typically like my shoes flat or high…nothing in the middle), but these are incredibly flattering and easy to walk in. They are very comfortable, and you won't have to go through that awkward breaking-in phase. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a great sandal that transitions from day to night. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heels under 2" with style Thanks J. Crew for making a pair of heels that are stylish and comfortable. Not everyone wears stilettos. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! Very pretty sandal. Versatile styling and comfortable enough to wear all day. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Go To Shoe I purchased this shoe because I can't wear heels :( It is extremely versatile in the pinkish-nude color (blush?) I wore this shoe to the Preakness- on my feet for about 14 hours, walking over every terrain you can imagine and I never had to worry about my feet hurting. I didn't wobble over rough terrain and the wedge design meant the heal didn't sink into the ground. I would buy this shoe in every color. Please make more and more cute shoes for us girls who can't pull of high heels :) May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best summer wedges - a wardrobe must have! These wedges fit fabulous - true to size in every way! You won't just want one pair - you'll need at least a few for your summer wardrobe. They go great under a maxi and perfect with capri's or even your favorite pair of skinny jeans. An easy and comfortable "go to". Enjoy... May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe for a variety of outfits! Comfortable, stylish shoe in a great color. It complements many outfits from a long gown to a short cocktail dress. The color is perfectly neutral. Heel height is just right! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Summer Sandel These sandals are so stylish, comfortable and very sexy! The are great with a skirt or ankle pants and can be dressed up or dressed down. I would love to see them in more colors. The heel height is just right and the shoe will be comfortable day into night. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sandals! I love these shoes! They can go great with a pair of shorts and tank, or with a nice pair of dress pants... Very versatile! I get many compliments on these, too... I would definitely recommend these! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect shoes--- cute and comfortable These are the best shoes ever. The small wedge is way more comfortable than a flat! And the ankle strap,keeps,them on your feet. I have these in suede too . I continuously get compliments from total strangers on them! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light/Classic Summer Sandals I ordered these sandals in the Desert Sand color. I love them! They are very light but very comfortable, true to size, and very versatile. You can dress them up or dress the down depending on the time of day and occasion. They look great with jeans too! My only concern is they are going to wear out too quickly and I can't afford a 2nd pair. : ( April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable and stylish sandal I needed an office sandal for summer that I could walk in comfortably and these fill the bill. They have the perfect little heel-I don't do flats! They were comfortable the first time I wore them. Great with dresses or pants May 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T17:58:29.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_19556, prod, sort_default
Prev 2 of 2
2