Vintage cotton cap-sleeve tee
full size
Vintage cotton cap-sleeve tee
Vintage cotton cap-sleeve tee
Vintage cotton cap-sleeve tee
Product Details

It looks and feels like your favorite well-worn tee. (We created the fabric back in 2004 to do just that.) It's supersoft and featherweight, so treat it like you would your lingerie.

  • Vintage slub cotton.
  • Machine wash.
  • Import.
  • Online only.
Size & Fit Details
  • Slightly loose fit. Body length: 25".
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vintage Army Green T-Shirt Softest cotton on earth, felt like cotton that is used in baby clothes! True Army Green, which is exactly what I wanted. Smaller fit than was expected! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and soft Fabric felt great. Draped nicely. A little longer than optimal. May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice change from the vintage T, but... I love my vintage Ts, and this is a nice change of style with a more open neckline and vintage stitching details. My only complaint is the body length. Since I am petite, this fitted T is unfashionably long on my shorter frame, preventing me from purchasing it in multiples. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very flattering neckline The perfect neckline is what makes the Vintage Cotton Cap-Sleeve Tee a wardrobe essential! This tee pairs well with necklaces and blazers, and can be worn casually with shorts, capris, and jeans, or dressed up with pencil skirts. The color choices are amazing... I already own six! In addition, it looks adorable under a denim jacket! May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, light t-shirt I really like these t-shirts. They're looser than other JCrew shirts I own, but I like the looser look with the boatneck cut. The cotton is pretty light, but feels sturdy enough to last. I own this shirt in navy and black and they're perfect for layering. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great easy going shirt Love the shirt, bought it in 2 colours, easy to wear with many outfits, true to size and great quality! May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed with these tees! Perfect fit (although slightly on the big side - relaxed through the waist) in gorgeous, lovely soft cotton. Elegant neckline can be casual or dressy. Great sleeves slightly longer than the usual cap sleeve. Have bought again and again! June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The t-shirt with no style If you are looking for a shirt to make you look as though you are a female, don't buy this one. It is shapeless and because it is made of cotton, it fades after a few washes. If it is stretched while it is being worn, it will keep the stretched out shape. The concept of 100% cotton is nice, but in reality, cotton does not keep its shape. J. Crew please start making shirts with fabric blends so they keep their colors and shapes. June 23, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T17:45:25.007-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_84179, prod, sort_default
Prev 2 of 2
2